En liten blogg om mitt liv

Alla inlägg den 2 februari 2010

Av Anniz - 2 februari 2010 15:15

En av låtarna jag knopat ihop idag, alla kan ju gissa vem den är till ;)

 

Stop Your Lies!

You try to break me again, trying to get me back. But boy, that shit don´t work this time! My love for you is dead since, well, I don´t remember. All your lies have been like poison, but no more. I found an antidote for you. You´re like a cancer tumor in my heart that I have to get rid off


Chorus
Just stop your lies! The only one you hurt right now, is yourself.
You think that you can make me love you again. But boy, I don´t love idiots like you.
You used my love once, but never again! So boy...

Stop Your Lies!


Now you are on your knees, begging me to take you back. I don´t know if I should laugh or cry. Your words doesn´t mean anything, it´s all just acting. But boy, you´re a terrible actor!


Chorus


Now I can see you for who you really are. But still, you try to make me believe all your lies. Please, stop playing around like you don´t understand. Cause boy, I know you can understand this!


Chorus

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Rosa Bandet

Stöd Rosa Bandet i kampen mot bröstcancer

En bön

And Shepherds we shall be

For thee, my Lord, for thee.

Power hath descended forth from Thy hand

Our feet may swiftly carry out Thy commands.

So we shall flow a river forth to Thee

And teeming with souls shall it ever be.

In Nomeni Patri Et Fili Spiritus Sancti.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards