En liten blogg om mitt liv

Alla inlägg under februari 2010

Av Anniz - 3 februari 2010 18:43

Broken Hearted Girl, will you love again?

Sitting in her bed, crying in the dark. She´s looking at the photograph in her hand, trying to stop the pain. She screams out all of her pain, her thoughts are killing her. "Why did he break my heart again?!" but she know that she will never get an answer


Chorus
Little broken hearted girl, stop crying! He´s not worth your tears, you must be strong now.

Oh, you are so much better than him!

Broken hearted girl, will you love again?


She just lies in her bed, crying into to the pillow and want to forget everything. She finds the knife, hidden under the pillow. Without thinking, she cuts her wrists and watch as the blood is pouring down on the pillow. Chocked, broken...Screaming out her pain


Chorus


Oh, oh, oh! When she wakes up, the crying starts again. Little girl, you´ve been thrue to much pain in you life. But now, you must be strong. Don´t give up, just fight your way through the pain.

Don´t give upp, little broken hearted girl


Chorus

Av Anniz - 3 februari 2010 18:41

Ännu en låt jag skrivit, lägger upp alla på bloggen nu!


Pain of Sorrow – A song about how to survive

Didn´t wanna believe what they told me. Was it just a bad dream? Reality came rushing in my head, they were telling the truth. You, my angel and everything I lived for, had left me.

Chorus
But now I´m stronger than I was before! I still cry, but now I can feel some joy. The memories of you, that used to hurt, no longer kills me inside. But I have experienced the worst pain of all – Pain of Sorrow.

There were days when I lost all hope. Sometimes I just looked at the knife, some days I cut my wrists with it. I wanted to be with You again, only for five minutes. It didn´t take away the pain, but I felt some kind of happiness with the thought that I was on my way to You


Chorus


Some days I look myself in the mirror and smile at myself. Smiling cause I survived to lose my biggest love ever. You will never leave my heart, but now I can smile when I remember the little time we had together


Chorus

Av Anniz - 2 februari 2010 15:15

En av låtarna jag knopat ihop idag, alla kan ju gissa vem den är till ;)

 

Stop Your Lies!

You try to break me again, trying to get me back. But boy, that shit don´t work this time! My love for you is dead since, well, I don´t remember. All your lies have been like poison, but no more. I found an antidote for you. You´re like a cancer tumor in my heart that I have to get rid off


Chorus
Just stop your lies! The only one you hurt right now, is yourself.
You think that you can make me love you again. But boy, I don´t love idiots like you.
You used my love once, but never again! So boy...

Stop Your Lies!


Now you are on your knees, begging me to take you back. I don´t know if I should laugh or cry. Your words doesn´t mean anything, it´s all just acting. But boy, you´re a terrible actor!


Chorus


Now I can see you for who you really are. But still, you try to make me believe all your lies. Please, stop playing around like you don´t understand. Cause boy, I know you can understand this!


Chorus

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Rosa Bandet

Stöd Rosa Bandet i kampen mot bröstcancer

En bön

And Shepherds we shall be

For thee, my Lord, for thee.

Power hath descended forth from Thy hand

Our feet may swiftly carry out Thy commands.

So we shall flow a river forth to Thee

And teeming with souls shall it ever be.

In Nomeni Patri Et Fili Spiritus Sancti.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards